Malevolent Tide Synopsis Page Updated: Find Links to Media Coverage

Malevolent Tide is available at the St. Johns County Library in Florida, and the Cleburne County, Faulkner County, and Greenbrier High School Libraries in Arkansas. This week I will donate a copy to the Duval County Library in Florida. I also donated a copy to Turning Point at Calvary Church in St. Augustine. I have a few more copies I could donate to other church libraries if anyone knows of a church that would like to have one. My only stipulation would be that it needs to be announced in some way so that people will know its there and what it’s about. I’d be happy to give a talk or provide a flyer.

I also have something else planned for this Friday at 9 pm EST. Hint: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle did this with his books.

May God guard you and grant you a blessed week

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

