#Why does #God allow #Cancer and #Crisis – #LWF.ORG #adrianrogers #Jesus #Christ

The late Dr. Adrian Rogers had a ministry that still continues called Love Worth Finding.  I started listening to it on the radio in the late 1990’s and it led me to surrender my life to Christ.  Dr. Rogers never referred to himself as Dr. Rogers but his intellect, compassion, and oratory skills, not to mention his rock solid integrity, caused everyone around him to revere him and refer to him as Dr. because he was a great healer of discouraged souls.

When I met my wife, she was living in Memphis and unbeknownst to me, she was a member of the church where Adrian Rogers was Senior Pastor and that to me was a miracle and was where I was baptized.

Thankfully I can still see and watch Adrian on the internet and radio.  Here’s an awesome 30 minute sermon and a link to the sermon  Problem of Pain Study Outline

The 5:30 mark is where his sermon begins.   Problem of Pain LWF Video

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

